google

352 Limo is the BEST!! I highly recommend them! One of the best experience I ever had. I can't wait to use them again!!

Ricky Reyna February 3, 2024
google

Great community partner and always awesome service. My family has used them for trips to the airport, birthday parties, and evenings out with friends! A great way to add to any event!

Nicole Brouhard September 27, 2023
google

Went above and beyond to take care of us. First class limo service.

Craig Mewhorter Jr September 27, 2023
google

This is a very professional limo service. Arrived on time. Beautifully decorated inside. Fully stocked. The driver was very knowledgeable of locations. Very sweet. I will use them again to go to the casino in the near future.

Claudia Feliciano September 27, 2023
google

Great service, would recommend!

Mark L September 27, 2023
google

Excellent service ALL AROUND! The kids had a blast being their own dj on the state of the art ipad surround sound system, movies on the big screens, playing with the money guns, and the unlimited sprites were flowing 😂 I honestly don’t know who had more fun, them or the adults 🎉 The chauffeur & owner were both very professional, friendly and GREAT with the kids! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company for any event!

Carly Mewhorter May 5, 2023
google

Best driver cleanest limo ever

James Grech April 30, 2023
google

These guys gave me first class treatment, my driver Troy was so polite and perfessional I definitely recommend using their service you won't be sorry! The best company I've ever used hands down. I've used their services many of times and all their drivers are great! But ask for Troy that's my guy! 352Limo the best around!

Jeffery Robinson December 12, 2022
google

I had the best birthday with the help of Joe. He called ahead and asked if I wanted anything special before he picked us up and he let us stop if we needed and he picked us up wherever we were. Definitely felt like a princess and it was so fun

Rhiley Taylor December 12, 2022
google

The team at 352 Limo were fantastic to work with. Every detail was accounted for in a thoughtful way. I am greatly appreciative of the service they provided and would highly recommend them.

Richard Loose November 5, 2022
google

We used 352 Limo last weekend for combination transportation for a Sweet 16 Party and Homecoming Dance. Troy arrived right on time both for the party and then later in the evening for the dance. The kids absolutely loved riding in the Limo and it made the kids night extra special!! We can’t thank Troy and Tom enough for making this such a great experience!! We will definitely be using them again in the future!!!

Carrie Caster October 20, 2022
google

Thank you so much Tom for a great day celebrating our daughter's 9th birthday! Troy was very communicative and provided stellar service. We are so glad that we found 352 Limo and were able to use your services on this special day. We have already provided your information to all the parents, and would definitely use your limousine services again in the future!

Christina Frates September 9, 2022
google

Booked limo service with Tom at 352 for night out including pickup in Eustis, to dinner in winter park and then show in Orlando from Eustis. Had multiple pickup along the way. From the initial contact to the end of service all was professional, ontime and no disappointments. I highly recommend 352

Richard Starr August 12, 2022
google

I got pretty blitzed on Church Street, and was able to use this service to get me safely home. What a great job they do. If I could give 500 stars, I would.

Lyndsey Stenger (Lynz) July 22, 2022
google

Very professional! Loved the service and very very nice Limo!!!

Delinah Wooley July 22, 2022
google

Tom was great with making my trip to the airport so easy. great company. Maryann

MaryAnn Yoakum July 22, 2022
google

The van was amazing and the driver was great. Would recommend this company to everyone.

Trey Aulls July 7, 2022
google

Amazing service and beautiful limo! Troy showed up and had the limo loaded with beer, waters, and snacks! I highly recommend 352!

John Hupfel July 7, 2022
google

Amazing service and phenomenal limo bus. The experience was great and the driver was very professional. Highly recommend this limo service.

Joshua Floyd June 21, 2022
google

For our 30th anniversary I called to see about a limousine to take my wife and I out for dinner. Tom returned my call almost immediately. He explained that he only had one limousine left for our night but would give us a discounted rate, which he did. He also included balloons, champagne and chocolates at no charge. The driver Troy contacted me the day prior and arrived exactly on time. Troy was absolutely great. He drove smoothly and contacted our destinations to let them know we would be arriving. We had a wonderful time. I will not hesitate to use 352 Limo and Troy again. You will have a great and professional experience when you use them.

Tim Gahr May 28, 2022
google

When the driver called EARLY and said bad weather was projected so we should leave a little earlier.... you know it is going to be a great experience! Our driver, Joe, was amazing. The party bus was beautiful, comfortable and fully stocked. Love the T.V.s and the stereo system. Will definitely call 352 Limo in the future.

Kylee Gardner May 24, 2022
google

When I was told we had rented a limo for a concert, I was a little shocked. I was even more shocked when I saw the limo. It was very spacious the limo was very neat and clean. The diver was one of the most courteous drivers I have ever met. This limo service went above and beyond my expectations. 352 limo will be my choice of service whenever I am in that area.

Donald Cummings May 24, 2022
google

Great experience. Good drivers and will recommend to everyone!!!! Going with this limo company is always a fun time. Mark was the best!!!!!

Quan Nguyen May 4, 2022
google

We used this company for a 2hr round-trip booking. They far exceed the highest of expectations. They are courteous prompt and met all of our requests with no questions asked. The Chrysler was immaculate and my only complaint was that the driving was so smooth we all fell asleep lol! I will always refer and use this company as it's clear to see why they are so highly rated!!

Zenobia Hastie April 27, 2022
google

We had a great experience with this company. They were very professional from making our reservation until the end of our night. We used them for prom service. The driver, Troy was wonderful!!! He arrived early for the pick up and was a careful driver. We will use this company again.

R Laird April 25, 2022
google

50th Birthday surprise kickoff! 352Limo showed up ready to rock and roll! The bus was spotless, shined up and our driver was on top of his game…. Quick delivery to our location and he checked in often on us. Top notch service…. Will book again!

Scott Wilson March 5, 2022
google

Made a late appointment with 352 Limo for our son’s wedding and it was amazing. Wish we had done it for the bachelor party. Extremely professional and great communication. Got a text and phone call from the driver prior to his arrival and he was there an hour early. Can’t say enough good about our entire experience and will definitely recommend and use them again. 5 star operation.

Donnie Heston February 6, 2022
google

Wow! Their limo is amazing! Their limo is a thing of beauty and will definitely bring the party. Definitely recommend them for a night that you really want to be special.

Jesse Arthur January 6, 2022
google

We loved our experience with 352 limo! They dropped us off and picked us up from the airport multiple times this weekend. They were always on time and professional. We had a great time and will definitely be using them again!

Mercedes St. George December 14, 2021
google

352 Limo provided transportation for my daughter and her friends to a resort for her 16th birthday weekend celebration. The limo (party bus) was decorated and very clean. Mark, the driver was professional and punctual. The girls loved the ride and refreshments. It was the perfect way to start the weekend celebration. I would definitely use 352Limo in the future.

Maria Tew October 23, 2021
google

Very honest and professional. We rented the party bus for a bday party and it made it the most memorable party ever! So much fun. They were on time and went above and beyond to make everything so special. Will definitely use 352 Limo again.

Marlene Straughan October 6, 2021
google

My experience was exceptional with top notch service and reasonably priced. Mark the driver was extremely prompt and professional. The cooler was loaded with alcohol and mixers ready for a night on the town. I Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you 352 limo!

Chris Martinez September 25, 2021
google

We were in a pinch trying to arrange last minute transport to the airport. They answered the phone right away, booked the reservation, and arrive 10 minutes early. The limo, party van, was amazing! It was super clean and very luxury. Loved it!

Shannon Kowal September 13, 2021
google

Loved the party bus! Highly recommend!

Kevin Boland August 14, 2021
google

We had the best experience with 352 Limo service, we celebrated a Birthday from Mt. Dora to New Smyrna in the Mercedes party bus, the driver was prompt and and the bus was completely decorated and stocked for the adults as well as snacks and waters for the kids highly recommended 5 star treatment at its best! You won’t be disappointed!

Ashley Slone July 16, 2021
google

Picked up early by a professional in a new, clean Tesla. First rate service.

Andy McCumber July 8, 2021
google

Extremely professional, the Limo was over the top gorgeous, our chauffeur Mark made sure we had everything we needed. This was an experience not just a Limo ride.

Steve Combs June 28, 2021
google

I would highly recommend 352 limo if you want to sit back and enjoy the ride. Our driver Mark was more than professional. He was very accommodating and on time as he took our family to the airport and back. The party bus was well stocked with drinks and fresh doughnuts. I definitely will be using this company again. Thanks Tom and Mark. A definite 5 Star!

Mickey Brown May 28, 2021
google

This was such an awesome experience. Mark was very professional, personable and kind. This company is run extremely well! The party bus was amazing. I could not recommend this company more!!!

Jonathan Wise May 28, 2021
google

Great service, driver Mark had our bus loaded with snacks and drinks. I’ll never drive to the airport again after this convenient drop off and pick up.

Bryant Hopkins May 24, 2021
google

We had 352 limo take our family to and from the airport in the party bus! It was so fun and convenient. Definitely will book for future flights, so nice getting dropped off right at check in.

Holly Huling May 24, 2021
google

My experience was amazing! Loved it!

Madison Day May 24, 2021
google

Our family of 12 used 352 Limo to take us to and from the airport and we had the best experience! Our driver Mark was very nice, helpful and on time. It made our traveling experience so much more fun and no stress. The bus was very clean and everyone had a blast! I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for a large party bus.

missy Wise May 24, 2021
google

This is 100% the best service i’ve ever gotten in my life . Truly amazing people behind the wheel , had a fun time with the boys and i would never go to another place .

Jacob Clem May 7, 2021
google

This was a truly amazing experience. Top notch in every way. Highly recommended to everyone and will be used again.

Ayden Mendoza May 7, 2021
google

The owner was very nice and the limo was so much fun :)))))) 10/10 would recommend for people of all ages

Ethan Eubanks May 7, 2021
google

Took our team to State Weightlifting Championships. Made the whole experience even greater!! OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM!!

John Bloomfield May 7, 2021
google

I needed a last minute limo service for my sons birthday. Not only did Tom Jeckovich will 352 Limo come through for me he went out of his way to make it great. The limo, a 2021 Mercedes Sprinter down up inside with two big screens, an amazing sound system, custom leather seating for 12, and a wet bar that was fully stocked ( took full advantage of) . The driver was nothing but professional the whole time. If there was a sway to give this business more stars I definitely would. Start your party from the moment you leave your house with no hassles of parking or driving. GIVE THEM A CALL!!!!

harold cummings April 10, 2021